社會企業
青協現營運多家社會企業,致力發展青年潛能,培育青年就業,及達致多元化的社會目標。


PH3
PH3
派對場地座落於灣仔昔日囍帖街活化歷史建築之內,面積為89平方米,可容納40人,供會員舉辦生日或聚會派對、私人或公司慶祝活動、文化藝術交流、小型音樂會、商務活動、手藝工作坊等多元活動。除了視聽設備及無線上網服務外,PH3更為會員提供一站式統籌服務,介紹青年企業伙伴提供派對商品及服務,鼓勵會員使用本地創業家的商品,締造創業者的營商平台及機會。此外,PH3更會定期與不同的單位/品牌進行Crossover,舉辦具特色的主題活動,為有不同夢想的青年提供交流及實踐的機會。
地址:灣仔皇后大道東186-190號3樓
聯絡電話:5933 6323
網址:ph3.hk/zh/home/


FAT CHOY
FAT CHOY
室內佈置簡潔舒適,是城市中的綠洲!餐廳將各式健康食材配搭,選料包括青協有機農莊的沙律菜、馬鈴薯、南瓜、木瓜、蕃茄和仙人掌等,以及其他本地農場的時令蔬果,藉此推廣減碳生活、健康烹飪及優質飲食文化。餐廳同時為年青人提供就業培訓的機會,包括本會永利街青年宿舍的有需要青年。
地址:中環蘇豪士丹頓街60號地下
聯絡電話:3104 9134
網址:www.facebook.com/HKFYGFATCHOY


Organic 21
Organic 21 (餐廳及零售店)
Organic 21零售店鄰近FAT CHOY,一同推廣健康生活。店內出售過百款由世界各地進口的優質有機產品,包羅各式零食及日常護理用品,同時鼓勵顧客自攜器皿,購買由本地農場製造的天然沐浴露及洗?液。店員更樂於與顧客分享環保的心得,實踐綠色生活。零售店同時為年青人提供就業培訓的機會,包括本會永利街青年宿舍的有需要青年。
地址:中環蘇豪士丹頓街62B號地下
聯絡電話:3104 9284
網址:www.facebook.com/hkfygorganic21
網上訂購平台:organic21.hk



Café 21
Café 21
Café 21由年青人負責管理及營運,於時尚及休閒的餐飲環境,供應多款美食,並與有機農莊及有機餐廳合作提供優質的到會服務。餐廳面積約1,500呎及設有45個座位,配備影視音響器材及免費無線上網,以便舉行會議、私人派對及聚會。Café 21將是您的理想餐飲和活動場地,歡迎企業及各界租用。
地址:鰂魚涌百福道21號香港青年協會大廈地下
聯絡電話:3188 5792


有機農莊
有機農莊
農莊每年生產新鮮時令蔬菜約42,000斤,更是全港唯一獲美國農業部國家有機標準認可的有機農場。農莊除供應農產品給零售店及個人會員外,每逢節日都為客戶呈獻有機蔬菜禮盒,讓他們向親友表達健康及關懷的訊息。農莊並致力推廣健康及可持續發展的生活模式。承蒙各界伙伴的熱心贊助,來自不同階層的兒童及青少年在農莊渡過愉快的一天之餘,更能了解有機耕種的特色和健康生活模式的關係。
地址:香港新界元朗八鄉河背水塘家樂徑1號
聯絡電話:2838 4808
網址: organicfarm.hkfyg.org.hk
網上訂購平台organicfarm.hk


舞導館
舞導館
舞導館為青年人提供專業舞蹈培訓、創業及就業機會,讓參加者全面發揮才能,及順利投身舞蹈或相關教育行業。歡迎您為青年學員提供就業機會,或於公司活動中提供表演平台,讓青年展現他們精彩的藝術才能。
地址:九龍土瓜灣馬頭圍村玫瑰樓107-109室地下
聯絡電話:2713 1002
網址:fr.hkfyg.org.hk/projectdance
鄰舍第一   |   青協賽馬會Media 21媒體空間   |  青年全健中心
WL Residence   |   社會企業   |   以青協為慈善活動受惠機構

Social Enterprises
The HKFYG runs various social enterprises to support youth development and maximize potential. Here are some examples.


PH3
PH3
This 89-square-meter venue can accommodate up to 40 people. Located in a revitalized Wan Chai historic building in Lee Tung Street, it is the perfect place for dining, celebrations, corporate functions, private or corporate parties, cultural and artistic exchanges, small concerts, handcraft workshops, etc. AV facilities, wifi and one-stop, tailor-made services from professional young entrepreneurs are available. They include catering, décor, performances and souvenirs which promote youth business in Hong Kong. In addition, PH3 regularly organizes thematic events with different partners to provide a platform for youth to exchange ideas and experiences.
Address: 3/F, 186-190 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai
Tel: 5933 6323
Website: ph3.hk/zh/home/


FAT CHOY
FAT CHOY
A green escape right in the city! That is the philosophy behind FAT CHOY, a restaurant that offers a relaxing environment with produce, including lettuces, potatoes, pumpkins, papayas, tomatoes, cacti from the HKFYG Organic Farm. With ingredients from other local sources, its seasonal dishes promote low-carbon, delicious cooking and a "green" dining culture. The restaurant provides employment and training for young people and works with the Federation's nearby WL Residence to give opportunities to vulnerable youth.
Address: G/F, 60, Staunton Street, Soho, Central
Tel: 3104 9134
Website: www.facebook.com/HKFYGFATCHOY


Organic 21
Organic 21 Café & Shop
The shop is near FAT CHOY and promotes healthy living with its stock of over a hundred high-quality organic products from all over the world, ranging from snacks to daily care products. Customers are encouraged to bring their own containers when buying natural body beauty products made by local producers. Staff are very happy to share eco-friendly tips with customers while promoting sustainable living. The shop provides employment and training for young people and works with the Federation's nearby WL Residence to give opportunities to vulnerable youth.
Address: G/F, 62B, Staunton Street, Soho, Central
Tel: 3104 9284
Website: www.facebook.com/hkfygorganic21
Order Online: organic21.hk



Café 21
Café 21
Café 21, managed and run by young people, has a modern, comfortable ambience and tasty menu choices. It is open to the public, just a short distance from Quarry Bay station, but also offers private catering in partnership with the HKFYG Organic Farm and Organic 21. It occupies 1,500 square feet, has seating for 45, an audio-visual system and free wifi for meetings and private parties. Your perfect event venue!
Address: G/F, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups Building, 21 Pak Fuk Road, Quarry Bay
Tel: 3188 5792


Organic Farm
Organic Farm
The Organic Farm in Yuen Long produces 42,000 catties of seasonal crops annually and is the only one with USDA organic certification. Besides selling to individual members, it also prepares festive organic hampers: a special way to greet partners and loved ones. With sponsorship from partners, about 20,000 young visitors learn about farming each year, getting their hands dirty, planting and harvesting, and finding out about organic produce. The aim is to promote the link between healthy living and the environment.
Address: No.1 Family Walk, Ho Pui Reservoir, Pat Heung, Yuen Long, New Territories
Tel: 2838 4808
Website: organicfarm.hkfyg.org.hk
Order Online: www.organicfarm.hk


Project Dance Studio
Project Dance Studio
Providing professional dance training, business startup expertise and employment opportunities is the goal of the Studio. Young clients develop their potential for working in the entertainment sector and partners are invited to support them by offering jobs and opportunities to perform. A great way to showcase young talent!
Address: Jockey Club Farm Road Youth S.P.O.T., G/F, Rose House, Ma Tau Wai Estate, Shing Tak Street, To Kwa Wan, Kowloon
Tel: 2713 1002
Website: fr.hkfyg.org.hk/projectdance/
Neighbourhood First   |   HKFYG Jockey Club Media 21   |  Youth Wellness Centre
WL Residence   |   Social Enterprises   |   Sharing your charity event